Related Links


Click here to go directly to the members only pages of the Hospital Pharmacy Section.

Section Officers

PRESIDENT (2014-2018)

Marianne F. Ivey
Professor Emerita, Pharmacy
Practice/Administrative Sciences
University of Cincinnati College of Pharmacy
United States of America


SECRETARY (2016-2020; first term)

Rebekah Moles
Senior Lecturer
Room N517 Building A15
Faculty of Pharmacy
University of Sydney
NSW 2006


ASSISTANT SECRETARY (2016-2020; first term)

Jonathan Penm
Post Doc
James L. Winkle College of Pharmacy
University of Cincinnatti
Kowalewski Hall
Cincinnatti, Ohio 45221
United States of America


TREASURER (2014-2018; second term)

James Stevenson
College of Pharmacy
University of Michigan
428 Church Street
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109
United States of America



Jacqueline Surugue
Chief, Pharmacy Department
Centre Hospitalier Georges Renon
40 Av Charles de Gaulle
79021 Niort



Africa (2014-2018; first term)


Nkechi Christiani Anyanwu
Head of Pharmacy
Federal Medical Centre, Owerri


Western Pacific (2016-2020; first term)


Chun-Yu (Mary) Wang
Director of Pharmacy
Shin Kong WHS Memorial Hospital
No. 95, Wenchang Road
Shilin Dist., Taipei City 111


Europe (2014-2018; second term)

  Robert Moss
Central Hospital Pharmacy
The Hague
PO Box 43100
2504 AC The Hague
The Netherlands

Japan (2014-2018; second term)

  Yasuo Takeda
Professor & Director
Dept of Clinical Pharmacy & Pharmacology
Graduate School of Medical & Dental Sciences
Kagoshima University
8-35-1 Sakuragaoka
Kagoshima 890-8520

The Americas (2014-2018; first term)


Ryan A. Forrey
Director of Pharmacy
Emory University Hospital Midtown
550 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta, Georgia 30308


Eastern Mediterranean (2014-2018; second term)


Abdul Latif Sheikh
President, Society of Hospital Pharmacists of Pakistan
Member, Standard Advisory Panel, JCI, USA
Expert Member, Drug Policy Board,
Ministry of Health Services and Regulations, Pakistan
54 Kahayaban Tariq
DHA-6 Karachi


South East Asia (2016-2020; second term)

  Eurek Ranjit
174 Padma Sugandha Marga
Manjushree Tole, Ward No 21