Related Links

Click here to go directly to the members only pages of the Pharmacy Information Section.

Members of the Executive Committee



President: Parisa Aslani (Australia)
Email: parisa.aslani @




Secretary: Boyan Todorov (The Netherlands)
Email: btodorov @




Treasurer: Lindsay McClure (United Kingdom)
Email: lindsaymcchome @




 Representative for Africa/Middle East: Wael Kamel Ali Ali Mazrouh
 Email: waelaliali @



Representative for the Americas: Victoria Hall Ramirez (Costa Rica)
Email: victoria.hall @ or farmhall12 @





Representative for Europe: Rian Lelie-van der Zande
Email: r.lelie @





Representative for Asia/Pacific: Vivien Tong
Email: vivien.tong @





Representative from Young Pharmacists Group /Representative at-large: Miranda Sertic (Croatia)




Representative at-large: Marielle Nieuwhof (The Netherlands)
Email: marielle.nieuwhof @



Representative from IPSF: Fahmi Fuady
Email: education @


Correspondence to Boyan Todorov (btodorov @
Info-Link submissions to Francoise Pradel (fpradel @
Website editor: Marielle Nieuwhof (marielle.nieuwhof @